Brent Wehmeyer

That's Way-my-er

Tired of the Rat Race?

It was three years ago; I was working in a sales position at a landscaping firm in Kansas City, and I found myself in that place where I just wanted a way out.  Luckily, I was only a few years out of school and hadn’t gotten sucked in too far, to the point of no return.  But I decided to start building my own business part-time to build my own dream and not someone else’s.

After a year and a half of working 5-10 hours per week on my own business, I was able to walk away from my job, and haven’t gotten close to Corporate America since!

This video will show you how you can do the exact same thing for yourself, with my help as a business success coach:

www.BrentWehmeyer.com

My Facebook Profile

December 2, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

