Brent Wehmeyer

That's Way-my-er

Brrrr… It’s Getting Cold Out There

It’s cold here in Kansas and it’s supposed to be snowing by tonight;  ohhh it’s cold, but I guess it’s helping me get in the Christmas mood!

I used to be in the landscaping industry; oh how glad I am to be working from home in my warm office now, because a day like today in landscaping would be miserable.  I would probably be outside running a skid-steer in this freezing weather.  And tonight, when it’s snowing, I would be out clearing snow from peoples’ driveways and parking lots.  Nope, I don’t miss that a bit!

Speaking of working from home (next to a cozy warm fire!), here is a great article that talks about some of the supposed “top income opportunities” out there.  It goes over how there are quite a few jokes and tricksters out there, but what I love about it is that it gives a real answer at the end, doesn’t leave you wondering and wanting more!

Just click here:  PPL Media Room

For more details, after reading that article, I can show you how I can help you start your path to earning that income you deserve.  Just check back to my website: BrentWehmeyer.com

December 8, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

