Brent Wehmeyer

That's Way-my-er

Check out The Real B Dub Blog

Check out the REAL B Dub Blog at http://www.BrentWehmeyer.net

I don’t know who’s putting on this show over here, claiming to be B Dub!  Actually this is where it all started for me, but I moved on up to my own domain since traffic was growing so much.  I’ll try to keep stuff updated here too, but it probably will fall through the cracks over time like many projects do.

Remember, don’t stay here at this impostor’s website, go over to http://www.BrentWehmeyer.net!

December 19, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

